Impromtu Gatherings Parade The Ball
  Email Us To Register Application Message Board


NAME EMAIL UNIT
Pete Addesso sstar315@aol.com H-2-5
Mike Alkire echo211arty@webtv.net E-2-11, 1967-1969
James Anderson (Andy) gunnyman@home.com 68/69/70/71 Various 11th Marines units (Majority with Lima Battery on Hill 55 1969)
Rick Anderson anderson.rick@mbco.com Lima 3/1 1st Marine Div. 69-70
Robert Baty gelbvieh2000@hotmail.com D-2-11
John Bergquist Bergjab@aol.com D-2-5
Bill (William) Brown wbrown07@twcny.rr.com 3rd 8 Inch Howitzer Battery, B & C Platoons, 11th Marines, RVN 1968-1969
Bruce Cader Bcader@aol.com Bravo 1/5 1969
Edward Conley Edward1@zianet.com B company 7th engineers 69
John Davis basahan@webtv.net 1st Bn 5th Marines 70-71, 1st Bn 1st Marines 71-72, B co 3rd Amtrac Bn 72-74
Ralph Dyson ralphjdyson@msn.com 1st Marine Div 1st Btln B Co 5th Reg, 1943-1947
Harold Enlow enlovanc@tampabay.rr.com headquarters company third battlion first marines, 1944-45
Gary Forston Ggyrene@cs.com First Bn Fifth Marines H&S Co
Bill Gallagher FirstMarDivBB@sbcglobal.net H-2-11
Eddia Garcia eganam69@aol.com Alpha Battery 1Bn 13th Marines
Joseph George bigtrucking@aol.com 1st Battlion
Ron and Angie Goodyear tgoody@aol.com
Richard W. Hafer rwhafer@aol.com B Co 7th Engnrs 1-67 to 2-68
Bob and Mary Holcomb sgtholcomb@home.com
Addison "SKIP" Johnson askipjohnson@hotmail.com Echo Co. 2nd Bn. 7th. Marines 1967-1968
Cpl. Charles Kanewa mauna4@netzero.net 1-5 1953 1953 - Korea/MG
Robert Kerman KermanFam@aol.com
Roger Kromko iguana@ponyexpress.net 1967 1968 H&S 3/5 Cmbt Engineer
Robert F. Lukasik, Jr rluk91353@msn.com Co Hq Bn 72, Hq Btry 3/11 73-74, H Btry 75, OSJA, Hq Co Hq Bn 76
Gretta Loughin Hope72168@mindspring.com
David Mahoney david.mahoney@ci.austin.tx.us Battery R 5/11 90-92, HQ Battery 5/11 92-93
Kathleen Marinaccio Brainfish@aol.com
Lawrence Mcclelland ike435@aol.com
Gordon Morgan usmcG27@aol.com D-1-1 1942 & G-2-7 1942-43
Skip O'Brien skipvva20@aol.com D-2-11
Kevin O'Neil L-4-11 --Kevin passed away unexpectedly earlier this year. Please continue to keep him in your heart and thoughts.
Marce V. Paols dimarce@aol.com 1/5 - 1967-1969
Thomas Phillips TPhill9494@aol.com H 3/11 June 1966 to July 1967
John Stoker jrstoker1@excite.com 1st Engineer Bn '64-'66
Rich Thoroe rich.thoroe@priority.com Kilo 4-11, 4-69 to 1-70
Thomas de Triquet tdetri9270@aol.com 1MT Bn 1968-1969



  For membership information contact
Bill Gallagher at the FirstMarDivBB@aol.com OR
fill out the following application



For more information regarding the 1st Marine Division Association go to
http://users.erols.com/oldbreed/

email us | email directory | First Marine Division Association Home

2001 fishbrain. All rights reserved.